Because you're always better

I've started to get really tired of my friend. She is always pissed off at everything, and I know she isn't directly pissed at me but she diverts it onto me and it makes me pissed off, but I can make my boil go down easy and quick unlike others. But not today.
I've been ticked off almost all day just because of her. But I could at least contain it so I didn't take it out on anyone.. except for my headphones hehe.
On that note, I need new headphones. My Marvel (coloud) headphones are static. Sometimes only the right one works, so I have to bend the cord to make it work (which wears them out even more).
So... my life is problem filled wooh!

I'm lonely. I seriously need a boyfriend. Geez

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback