You move

Oh Vivian! He's coming along great here at home! haha, sounds like I'm talking about a dog or something! But he's doing great! He is definitely starting to show a more playful side! He's still a scaredy cat but... Oh well! He has a big appetite too, just like N-T! He will definitely grow fast!
Almost forgot, here he is! and yes he likes Mudkips! (truth is I can't get that Mudkip off of my white board... it's been there so long it's pretty much 'stuck')



Yeah things are moving along good me thinks! Got my ticket to Gothenburg today, which means it's less than 7 days left till I leave for the town of party! I feel extremely happy and I just can't wait to leave the capital city of my sweet country. And hopefully in two years I will be in the US, doing awesome shiz like cosplay at comic-con! Always wanted to do that sort of thing! But I just never felt like sitting in a car for several hours and then sleep in a sleeping-bag in a room full of strangers (that's how it goes down in Sweden)

Good night, work tomorrow!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback