what

I just came home from awesome random hang with my bro!
And I log onto facebook and the 'Sweet Lou' look-alike wants to befriend me on facebook. *Sigh*
Why!? To be honest it wasn't that good (I was terrible! I suck when I'm drunk) so I wonder why he wants to. To be nice? I'm just straight lady pimpin you know!

I am seriously making this a bigger deal than it is, haha!
But to be honest, who friend requests a one night stand? We didn't even connect, at all! We didn't speak a word to each other (I keep it straight man... okay I was just really wasted and horny)

yeah yeah, goodnight, keep it pimpin!

Kommentarer
Postat av: pata

du kan andas ut, han la till både mig och william och har även skrivit massor till william, dessutom erkände han för jane att han är intresserad av william... smygbög javisst! hahaha. <3

2010-08-28 @ 18:03:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback