Shots and cigarettes

I love how when I'm about to fall asleep my friend texts me and says 'I'm watching 500 days of summer <3 <3 <3 <3' and then we go on 'talking' about how perfect Joseph Gordon-Levitt is in our eyes.
Seriously though I love how he can just look ridinkiedonkie hot and not make an effort. I'd love to have a man like that, you know - all Jewish.
And as I'm on the topic of me and my friend talking about Jews, we've also been talking about the day we get married to our captured Jews (yes, we're Jew hunters. Quite different than Hans Landa though) and all that talk made us both giddy and we made plans, oh how we made plans!
Enough about that though, because if I reveal all our plans they can be destroyed (and the word 'destroyed' was spoken in Lt. Aldo Raines voice in my head, because I'm a re-tard like that).

What I also wanted to talk about was a night when I went out with a .. 'friend' of mine and I asked the bartender at some rock club downtown if I could get a shot, preferable sweet, and he said he'd give me a 'B52' and I just melted away at how fucking delicious it was! It's Baileys, Kahlua and Amaretto (almond), and I LOVE Baileys. Well I love coffee! But I'll make an attempt on making that shot when I turn 20 (because I can't buy booze at the liquor store til I'm 20, I can go out when I'm 18, but god help me I can't drink responsibly at home)

ooooh, and I got a fish today! well yesterday I guess since it's 2AM now (I had to watch 500 days of Summer). And it's a red male Siamese fighting fish and his name is Vivian! Why I call Him Vivian is because me and bro watched a movie called 'In Dreams' (1998) with Robert Downey Jr as the killer (it says on the back that he specifically is the killer.. yeah, weirdest back case) and his name is Vivian Thompson and he's a red head with blue eyes (he's actually a brunette with brown eyes, the blue contacts were ... Really weird), and My Vivian is red with a fragment of blue at the roots of his fins. He's gorgeous to say the least! But he's a real scaredy cat, unlike Nils-Thomas whom was a real bitch! (I still miss him and his anger problems)

Well good night, I'll try and get sleep in my eyes and suits out of my brain

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback