rearrange

So from yesterdays entry I've actually thrown away a lot of crap today. My top shelf became completely empty until I refilled it with all my movies. I can say with pride that I mostly have horror flicks (32 to be exact), and I divided all the movies up into genres and put them in order of production year (I like to have shit organized bitch!)
haha, now that I've counted my horror movies I had to count through every genre: 11 comedy movies (thought I had more), 5 drama (I genuinely don't like drama so, but Moulin Rouge and Train spotting <3) and 10 action movies... wait... some of my movies are in the living room... hold on!
that... didn't go as planned... I only achieved another three action movies. My dad have bought all the good action movies already... I have to re-buy them when I move out *sigh* (because it's unnecessary to buy them now when we already have them)

I also got payed today, yes, 15000kr! Will be buying that damned iPhone finally... but probably next Tuesday (I won't remember it then though, I will be pretty damn tired after being in the kitchen for five hours in school)
I'll also start saving some of that money to a trip to the US hopefully for next summer (otherwise, the summer after I've finished school) to visit my dear friend that'll be leaving for the country soon, and also maybe comic-con or some other fun stuff that might be happening!
and I also want to save some money for a dog too. I love my fish(es) but... the life span of a siamese fighting fish is so short and I don't want to be a little heart broken every 2 years. Instead I want to be severely heart broken after about 15 years.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback