OH fracxkle

Started school a few days ago! I like it. I like that I have to be at school at 8AM every morning and have classes to 3PM. Except on Wednesdays where I start at almost 10AM (and end at 3PM).
But I like my class.. in some ways. I hang with a group of girls of 4 (me being the fifth, oh snap) and we are the team of awesome bakers raaaaaaah! haha, but two from my last grade got in my class and then one girl I've partied with before also got in my class and then there's the girl I like to refer as Alice in my head (it isn't her actual name, but it just fucking suites her! I've almost called her Alice a couple of times... heh).
And we share most of our, uh, 'normal' classes with the Hotel class (where I have another friend from youth church). Normal classes meaning English and stuff like that. OH, on the subject of English-
Our new English teacher is worse at English than Me! It doesn't say much since to be better than me you'd have to go to my last school (English school, duh) or be American/British (Wow, I am ego tripping here, not to try being better than everyone else but.. I am better than you)
But seriously, he can't speak! He pronounced Knead with the K (it's a silent fucking K!) and he said fat like 'fett' (Swedish fat)
I just got so Mad WRAAAAAAAAAH NOOO!! I thought English B was going to be harder, but it seams it is going be just as easy as English A (which I scored the highest in, in all of the first graders)... I seriously hope that English C in third grade will be ridinkiedonkie hard or else I will start my own fucking English course.
(I'm starting to have a hard time spelling. I'm drinking whiskey to kill my cold and I think I took too much... and I'm starting to get hungry.. again... fudge)

Oh and I had gym class today. I HAVE to attend every effing class, even if I'm sick (which I am today) or else I will fail the class! Yep, I will drink a lot of whiskey this year

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback