Obsession

I 'adopt' a lot of obsessions. Right now: Joseph Gordon-Levitt. Before: Green Day.
I think that when one obsesses over something it is just because you know that you'll never get that thing you're obsessing about.
Make sense? Well I'm watching 500 Days of Summer again just because I love Joseph Gordon-Levitt (not literally), and I obsess over him (in this moment) because I know I will never... I'm trying to find the words that doesn't sound way too possesive, but I know I'll never 'get him'(?), 'make him mine' (?). See, possesive. But I can't find any better words, but I guess you get the idea!
And Green Day? Well I will never be as succesfull as them in music, nor will I ever be as amazing.

But I guess obsseing over something is a way to get that something that is impossible out of your head, or to get that someone out of your head... or at least that is how I see it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback