Nightly visit

Last night it felt as if someone kicked me in the head and gave me a head full of ideas.
Seriously, I saw all these things that I had to write down as quickly as possible, because it was like I was holding water in my hands and it was pouring away.
The thing though I remember the most is a man in a brown suit discussing a matter of feelings to his business partner.
It's so weird how I can't really voice how it all went by, in my head it was so clear and specific, but now it.. I can't make it as it was.
It was way more intense than I could ever write it down, and I've written a few things that are better than most things (I ain't bragging, and my writing skills aren't in this blog really).

Sometimes I just want my thoughts to be simpler

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback