L

I'm in love with a man.
He has the looks of a gentleman; he is always polite.
I'm in love with a man that walks the streets I've never walked; he graces those streets better than a cat.
The man I love never tells me a lie; he doesn't tell me anything at all.
He is a man that you only meet in a nightmare; a sweet, sweet dream.
I've never seen the face of the man I love; he's all but a mist.
I've never met the man I love; the man I love doesn't exist.



W00t w00t? No I'm just kidding, I just felt like writing this since I've actually never met a man I really like, like, you know. The next guy I see in a suit I will talk to! That is my goal! Talk to every guy I see wearing a suit! Because suits are awesome!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback