Did you say party?

Came home from Gothenburg a few hours ago.
Let me tell you that the party was the greatest party of the fucking Century! When I think of 'party' I will have that night in mind!
My god, we played Beer Pong and I Ruled, we chilled in awesome sofas on the lawn, ate cupcakes, went skinny dipping, danced like only drunken people can, talked about random shit and just... were awesome.
Oh and my dry spell ended! With a dude I don't know the name of nor the age of, all I know is he looked exactly like 'Sweet Lou' from Grind, so I'm proud! Though I thought he was a little gay for a moment because he was all touchy with one dude so I was really surprised when I got him.

Oh but, I had thee most awesomest time anyone could've had! My body is aching because I've slept on a bed, a couch and a tent-bed for the last three nights and it was totally worth it!
My feet are also thrashed because when we went swimming I didn't wear any shoes through the forest/hill/rocky-hell-of-doom, still worth it!

Oh and first thing mom says when I come home is: You're working tomorrow, your brother is sick.
My brother is a serious pussy! He has a belly ache... I've worked hungover, with my body all torn up and I've worked when sick. He's complaining that he gets money, blargh, shit face... I'm hungry and I'm going to bed :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback