Cyriously

I took a quick nap before dinner (it felt like I slept for 10 hours though, oooh, Inception! hehe) and I had this really weird dream about a youtuber named Ryan Cyr. And he always have a question of the day that is whacked out (or just completely plain). And apparently I was hanging out with him at his house with some of my friends (and his), and out of nowhere he .. uh, we get.. physical(?) and nobody watched or anything (I've had similar dreams, where I get hot with someone and there is loads of people in the room, but they just mind their own business), and then we all hear a car screeching down a road a few blocks away and he tells everyone to fucking hide! And he apologizes for everything and I had to run and hide in a closet (first I called out to see if anyone was hiding there before me, it was empty and tiny, yay!), and when they janked open the closet door I woke up.

Uh yeah, that's it!

And speaking of dreams, I hung out with my bro last Sunday and we watched a few movies. And during Star Trek (which I've seen like 10 times) I fell asleep (I'd been up since 6Am working) and every time I fell asleep I woke up with a jerk; first I dreamt I shot myself with a water gun in the face with ice cold water; then I dreamt that I fell off the couch I was lying on; and last but not least I dreamt I fell off a cliff.
All those little dreams were really short and only consisted of me falling asleep and waking up with a jolt.
I hate when I have those kinda dreams and when they come in a row it's horrible because I feel a slight panic every time I wake up in such a manner.

Anyways, sweet dreams lollipop, check this website out. Joseph Gordon-Levitt is pure love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback