Beetlejuice

For Halloween I will be going as Beetlejuice! And I've pretty much have everything except for pants/skirt. Yeah, I have the black and white striped jacket, purple shirt, black tie, white make-up and purple eye shadow!
So today I thought it would be a good idea to test my make-up skills!
It went like hell indeed.
Haha, but it took me around an hour for me to figure out how in gods name I was supposed to do everything! Those youtube make-up girls make it seem so easy to just put on some eyeshadow and shit... yes I fail miserably at being a girl.
But in the end I got Some resemblance to BJ. I really need to get some better white face paint though (I have two different ones and one was old and dry, and the other one was too wet).
But now I saw a girl on youtube who made an inspired look and it's pretty cool but my hands aren't that steady :(
Haha, just got an idea that I should get a dummy to put make-up on! The dummy of torture! Raaah!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback