Bake me

Oh you will not believe what happened today. Or, maybe you will, because hey, it's me. Pssh
Haha, anyways, my last mentor, whom I had last year, was wearing really tight clothes. Like really tight! I was seriously drooling all over our cookies and shit (yay for a 5 hour baking class), and when I went on brake I texted bro about how hot he was. Then later when I was doing frosting and I had to hang on the machine (or it would wander off the counter) and then he comes in and we talk a little, and when he leaves he fucking winks at me. My ovaries dropped. Haha.
But seriously, ever since I got laid I've gotten happier, crazier and actually hornier (dick ain't good for you!) and well, if he is going to go around and wink and be all funny, bitch better be prepared for some lady pimpin!

Kommentarer
Postat av: pata

FUCK HIM!!!!

2010-08-31 @ 09:44:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback