Your toe is blackish

Wow, I was going to write something really emoish and sad stuff, but it all just changed, by one simple phone call of 10 minutes!
Oh yeah!
What I do still wanted to say is I miss the people I left behind. I actually don't know why, but then I had so many more people to talk with about everything, and it felt good having them around me.
I pushed them away cause I felt they were childish (and I am childish too) and their problems were too much my problems. But it's strange, I miss having unbelievably immature people around me. I still have immature people around me, but not in the same way... poop.
Can't explain it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: veronica

i want the old days back.you and me..tight,you know?but i don't know if that's going to work in these days.we have missed so much of eachother

2010-04-30 @ 22:12:37
URL: http://mantheniel.blogg.se/
Postat av: veronica

sv:..vet inte varför de blev så ens egentligen.har varit så ledsen över de..men..om vi båda ville så kanske vi skulle kunna "börja om"?..

för seriöst benke,de växer inga sådana som du på träd

2010-05-01 @ 22:47:36
URL: http://mantheniel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback