Why hello

Nothing in two whole weeks? I've been busy, like really really busy!
Last week I worked from 6 am to 8 pm. Hard shit, but at least I will get a shit load of money :D
And man, I've decided I'm going out for cock hunt, seriously, I am now sick of tired of this dry spell. It's been 1 and a half year! 18months!!! FUCK!! I need sex, bad, soon I won't care if it's a guy or a girl, I will take first bate.

enough creepy talk. I like Lady Gaga. Okay, that was actually more creepy talk. But seriously, I've started to like her music... happened about a week ago, started when I saw the 'Telephone' video.

Okay, also, I took a shower today and when I shaved I must've done something really really strange because the razor went into my fingernail and into my finger :D hurt like motherfucking shit, and I had to cut of the loose nail piece which also hurt, because now my finger is slightly naked and I have to wear a band-aid, which makes it hard to type (making a lot of typos actually, thank you firefox for OpenMedSpel)

oooh, and I got the assholes phone number! MOAHAHAHAHAHA! I will have such a fucking good time with that number, he'll wish he was never born! >:D AAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA, AHAHAHAHAHA!!!
aah :'D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback