sorry to interrupt the broadcasting

On Friday my friends band are playing at a festival, and me and my friend are holding the after-party. I'm renting the place (since I'm 18 and it's for our apartment thing whatever)
I'm stressed out because there will be minors drinking, loud music starting at 11PM (great choice), there is no guest list yet, the band members are of highly unseriousness, there will be a DJ, smoke machine, flashing lights and there can not be more than 90 people.

You see, since I'm 18 I can go to jail for this. Everything can go wrong and I won't be able to sleep tonight, because my friend who's helping me is also stressed out, and thus arguing ensues about crap and nothing.

and yes I'm crying right now, because everything is going like shit.or maybe I'm just tired

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback