Spitz!

From now on I will have: The Japanese Spitz puppy fund raise!
Where I'll put about 100-200 kr in each month until I have about 15'000 kr in it! And then I'll buy a Japanese Spitz puppy! Or a Welsh Corgi Pembroke!
I absolutely adore Japanese Spitz' and today in school a guy had a Japanese Spitz/Papillon (I think it was a mix between JS and pap, I heard it was a mix between the Japanese and something else, though his voice was drowned out, but I'm pretty sure it's Pap by the way it looked) puppy with him! It was so effing cute! 15 weeks!
I wonder how a Japanese Spitz/Papillon/Welsh Corgi Pembroke would look like. Probably the most adorable thing ever seen.
But anyways, either way I want a Japanese Spitz sometime after high school!

The cuteness!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback