Sir Lancelot!

Lol, LMAO, ROFL and so on, when are these laughing ''words'' going to stop? they're annoying and also I do not fucking get what the fuck you're saying bitch! Fuck.
I say fuck a lot.... 'I say, sir Fuckalot, I here dub you to Knight Fuckalot!' (awesomeness in a bottle!)
Uuuh, anyways, there are now so many words out there that are just incomprehensible! And FUCK y neighbor is driving e insane!! The fucktard is blasting his shit music through the fucking walls!!!! The whole fucking house can probably hear him! FUCK!
I just wanna go in there and beat him with a bat!
Anyways, enough of of my neighbor (that I never see) (in fact, I never see anyone from this house, I see fro other numbers but not this... all I see is the morning cat)
what I wanted to talk about today is Collegehumor.com (or youtube.com/collegehumor), they are amazing! I love Jake and Amir! They make my heart beat an extra beat with laughter. haha! And Hardly Working <3 They have many skits! And you should check 'em out! :'3

Also, the 'M'-key on this computer is slow so, there may be missing some M's
:D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback