owwie!

My bag of lollipops is still full, even though I grabbed a hand full to Popaganda. So I'm eating one right now and it scratched my tongue, little flakes are falling from my mouth. haha, no, just kidding, no flakes, just pure blood.

OOH! talking about blood, True blood! They've got the real beverage out! You can buy it at something like trueblood.com/something (I am great with links!)
I want a bottle or two x) though it's kinda expensive (I'm broke right now) and I don't wanna think about the shipping payment. They HAVE to get it to Sweden!!!!!!!!

on another note: Do you pick your nose? I'm wondering because that was a topic at lunch today and the two girls I was talking to freaked out when I said I picked my nose (not in public), they are lying if they say they NEVER pick their nose!
It is just uncomfortable when you get that dried flaky bugger stuck in your nose! YOU-HAVE-TO-PICK-IT!!!!!
I am not disgusting in that way; picking your nose is normal (just don't do it in public)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback