No... more...

I cannot understand how the 'famous' youtubers stand it! My whole day went to editing! I am not joking! I edited me and my friends video for Swifty's contest and I was done by 20.30.. I started about 14.00... I took brakes though, but the editing took me longer than the actual shooting! (which took about 45 min) and the video is now up on youtube and it's been reduced from 30 min to 4.57. It is hell to edit a fucking video! Especially if you only have MovieMaker (which sucks!!!!!!!!!!) but it's done! I hope we win! haha, if we'd win that would be the most awesomest thing ever!!!!!! We would share the shirt and swap it with each other like once a month! I've got it all planned out!!! xD

What did we learn today?
Absolutely nothing!
<3 SwiftKaratechop is the man in our dreams (together with Shane Dawson, Dave Days ans Tom Felton, all at the sae time, rawr!)


haha, also, I've dyed my hair reddish brown and my dad said I looked like a hooker in this color. dis tru fml, fo realz!
Now I'm uff to beed!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback