Long time!

Long time no see! I'm really busy at the apartment (okay, I'm lying), but I do a lot of dishes! haha, like the first thing I do when I come home is dish (well after I've taken off my jacket and taken a piss) and then I hit the webbies and check youtube, facebook, twitter, bilddagboken, comics and blogs (this usually takes about 2-3 hours) and when I'm done I make my dinner :D and then I do the dishes again and hit the webbies YET again, or I just watch t.v :P (or I read, productive bitch!)
anyways, so tonight I'm actually sleeping at home (with mommy and daddy ya know!)

Got my paycheck today! like 500 dollars! (3500 kr ca) and I ordered a Smosh-Face t-shirt and my Halloween outfit (<3) ;) gonna be Ms. Freddy Krueger this year! I have to workout A LOT to not look a total flabbergasting fat hoe in that dress, sheesh!

Anyways, what I wanna write about a little is what happened this Tuesday! We went on a field trip with the hotel class and our guide at the hotel: Smoking hot! he had really blue piercing eyes which were gorgeous! and dirty blond hair!
And damn, we had a staring contest ;) I wanted to stay in room 434 and just throw him on that bed with those red,blue,yellow and green lights and just.... GRAR!! Oh and the heart lights reflections haha!
man, he was hot, I could totally pay like 2500 kr for a night at that hotel just to meet him up at my room for some room service Booyah!

anyways, enough of my sexual fantasies let's say goodbye and I'll see you guys, I'll probably do a vlog for tomorrow on my YT account (bananaskidmark) about how my life is going in the apartix! ;D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback