Freddy <3

Why is it so hard to find a Freddy Krueger shirt that doesn't look like total crap???
and stores aren't selling red/green striped shirts (plagiarism?) and once you do find something nice (the Ms Krueger outfit was lovely, but exceeded over 90 dollars with the shipping (600+Kr) which sucks, not worth it) it just cost hell!
Though maybe 98dollars isn't overly much, though I could buy 2 other outfits with that money, no lie. (I could even buy two Freddy outfits on HowCool.com, the price was AWESOME (48dollars, with the discount I had)! though it would take 8 weeks to get, and I don't have the money right now so I wouldn't get it on time for Halloween)
I'm just not happy right now, and I don't have the time to make my own shirt (neither do I know how lol)

Well, well. Gotta head to my apartment now though, came home to bring some stuff over.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback