day one

So, day one in the apartment, I screwed the idea of vlogging since there was no editing program on this coputer and I couldn't download any (they didn't work, this computer is le olde)
so anyyways, I came here yesterday around 9, unpacked all my stuff, took a shower and then I was set in to watch the Emmys, but toodlei-doo, this computer couldn't work wih Ustream so yeah, I got sleep instead.
I already gate this computer, it sucks...  I don't even know what it is, it is deff not a PC or a MAC... it's...  Acer?! Shit.... I am screwed...

Anyways, I woke up like a half hour ago and I've eaten breakfast (yoghurt, and when I was finished I found the cereal)ys, I have to go,
And all I have here is instant coffee, which I hate, haha. First time alone is so hard and frustrating xD

anyways I have to go :P Have to catch the bus and I have some walking to do to get to it >.<

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback