Books

Books are in my heart! Fiction is the greatest thing. Though too much isn't good.
But, I do get pissed when people can't pay at least a little respect to books. Not to back stab my friend but I had to tell her off not to draw on my bookmark with a pen, and (okay I was way too protective, but the book I'm reading is just so Awesome! <3) told her not to do that since it would rub off into the book. Her response was: No, it won't, it's not that much. (It was a small smiley, but I'm a bitch)
And I made her not draw on my bookmark... instead she drew inside my book mark (which is just an A4 paper folded into a bookmark)

I like my books. Though what I didn't really like was that when I said: It's not even my book, her answer was: Well, then it doesn't really matter if it gets ruined!
That! is something I hate. I don't wreck your shit and you don't wreck mine! And that goes for school supplies, seriously, the school pays so fucking much money for our education and then you just go around and fuck it all up, making them pay even more! And then you complain that the computers aren't working! Real big time What The FUCK!?

Bluuh, I feel like an old lady complaining about the youth of today, haha! Now, Where's mah Cat? >=(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback