Boarding! BOARDING!

Yesterday was fun! I've promised to hook up with a guy, since my friend is hooking up with another guy. We promised each other that. AND if she can get her hook up to say ''Fem av fem toast'' during sex I'll give her 500 kr. (so worth it!)
Anyways, Friday was kinda cool. Met a fellow cook and we started talking, may be able to get a practice spot at the restaurant he's currently working at. If I ask nicely!
Also, yesterday, my friend became 17! She had a party in a huge place (huge for me that is) and a lot of people (around 40) that changed the music all the effing time!
But I had a nice time I guess x)

Tonight it's the VMA's, I'm prolly gonna record it (if you watch the rerun they censor it and cut a lot away!) since it's running at 2AM

Oh yeah, tonight, 9PM (EST) the season finale of True Blood starts! I have to calculate at what time that is in Sweden... I think though it's about.... 2AM the 14th over here.... I have to wait a day extra :(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback