09/09/09

Yes, that's right! and nothing specials happening! Except for Kaleb Nation's book Bran Hambric is released in American stores (not in Sweden, pff)

Maybe I should make a cake with frosting shaped like 3 9's.... naaaah, that's just going overboard, lol :D
This morning I got really pissed. Since we're renovating the apartment shit is stuffed in MY room when it's my brother that's living in my sister's apartment (she's in Australia right now). No sense, no sense at all.
Anyways, so I forgot a lot of things when I'd locked the door. So I was late (4 min) and I wasn't too happy about that (I hate being late)
Though now that shit isn't in my room anymore :D

anyways, this weekend there'll be party time for me. Saying goodbye to my old swim instructor who's going to Australia (everybody's going to Australia!) and the day after my friend's going 17 and she's having somewhat big party! I haven't bought anything yet .__. shit! I'm always bad at buying presents, and I do it late (ehehe)
I'm also broke xD great combo!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback