Well Hello!

It's been a while yes, but I have some good news and some bad news! Let's start with the bad first: I haven't gotten my money back from the fail order. 'Twas only about 400 kr (52.90) but that is still a lot for me, and It's been more than two weeks now! If I don't get my money back after the break Some heads will roll!

But over to good news!
Me and my friend succeeded in getting somewhere to host a Halloween party! We're checking the place out on Tuesday and we're also getting the key then !
Also my costume came in Thursday, delivered by a cute blond guy with tattoos (hehe), and it sits perfect, though my sister decided that it would be a good idea to try it on and the ripping on the tummy got larger, not fun.
Oh and, I stepped on the hat I got... on purpose, because it was way too stiff and.. just not Freddy-ripped-and-burned like. So now it is awesome! and I had to file on the glove a little, twas a little hard to bend some of the fingers. is all good now :3

I've also ordered Another Smosh t-shirt, for 18 bucks (including shipping), I love the prices <3

Anyways, I haffta save some money now, I need to eat when I work :P

And Muse was here yesterday! So fucking awesome (though GD is better, lol), but I'm never getting seating again! Man was the people sitting down BORING! they just sat there! I was jumping and screaming my lungs out!
And I envied my friend that was at the front! it was hell down there, I wanted to be there haha! <3
Though it sucked that I had to work today (the day after), I was tired as fuck, though luckily it's now standard time (vintertid) and I didn't get late (hehe, otherwise I'd be screwed)
And I almost actually fell asleep on the cart with candy (what a sight)

Blargh, no more writing, tis long!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback