Weed day

Yesterday was so awesome that not words can even start to describe it! I saw Green Day!!!!!!!!!
They are the greatest band I've seen live! They give and take tons! Best live band ever! Before I die I have to see them again!
King For a Day <3
It was just so amazing, they even played Hitchin' a Ride :'D But he didn't do the regular masturbation thing :(
And my friends sister got on stage and got to sing along for Longview on the second verse, awesomeness!
Pure blast!

Today I'm sick with a sore throat from both screaming so much and sickness ;P and I got my Smosh-Face t-shirt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ultimate showdown! Booyah!

Now I'm off to watch more heroes!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback