Torrrrrnado!

Yes, my room looks like fucking... SHIT! Hot damn! (it's actually kinda cold.) So there's boxes, clothes and bags Everywhere! I can't even get to my closet without stepping on shit. God, this renovation is taking to god damn long!
Last time we renovated the apartment (man, we've renovated this apartment like 6 times before, or more! first the hall, the the living room (just slightly) then me and my brothers room (when we shared), then my Own room and my brothers own room, the kitchen and now my parents room and soon the hall AGAIN!) Can you tell I'm frustrated?
I want to go back to my sisters apartment :( Then there wasn't shit everywhere (and I could do what ever I wanted :P)

Blargh, anyways, I'm trying to take a shower, it's just really hard because when I'll get out of the shower again I'll get covered in sawdust (it is everywhere .__.)


Oh well, also, the Ms Krueger outfit, dunno know if I'll get it til Halloween, since I made a mistake while ordering it and now I have to re-order it... I thought I took it on International Checkout, but apparently I didn't so. That sucks.
So they have to cancel the order (so I get my money back.... I HOPE) so I can re-order it with International Checkout! I hope it will get here til Halloween!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback