So make it bleed!

I want to beg on my knees, let me be yours
Punish me in the most humiliating ways
Cuffs, chains, ropes, leather
Pull a little harder, a little tighter
.... uhm.... I did not just write that, getting inspired by Blood, Sex And Booze. hehe. HAHA! It was fun. Music influent me way too much. I like it that way x)

Today has been ...complicated in so many ways that Everybody has complained! I've cursed so many times today I'm surely a saint now! :D (W00t, no, I hasn't had coffee! how can you think such outrages things?)

I surely can confuse myself sometimes, haha.
Oh well, now imma keep on listening to FXBHT, oh yeah, figure that one out!! (not so hard akshully)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback