Prima Donna!

I forgot! We met the opening band for Green day, Prima Donna, they were cute! And because we took a picture with them (the singer only :P) we got this card and you get free music from them (4 songs) and we were like wooh! And short-stuff was all Nooo, I want that! :(
haha, bet they're were like meeh, until they singer was all Nipples and I was weeeeeeh! and drooling new-fangirly! haha, I'm a whore. I haven't had sex in exactly a year now. I am awesome, the frustration is on my back, haha-I Need Sex okay! GIVE IT!! Or I'll do like other people and buy me a toy... for 3-400kr (fuck that's a lot, getting laid is cheaper)

Uuuh, enough of that. It's also been a year since I got that implanon (p-stav) and now as the one year anniversary I haven't had my period in a month! Usually I have it twice a month (and every other month I've had it for over 20 days)
You might say it's been a bitch, but lets pop the champagne!! :D

OOH! Got my Smosh shirt today <33333 I love it, though it stinks so I gotta wash it before I use it :P
And it's Halloween soon, and I need a a place to have a party at! Like kinda big! Because I want everyone to cum! That's right I wanna see You drunk! >:)
Anyways, hopefully mu costume will be here soon! And my 'Awesome' shirtz ;D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback