Pa-fucking-tata

I Love eating potatoes, but fuck do I hate writing about its history! It's due tomorrow, so I have to finish it tonight, so yeah, fuck my ass! And I'm feeling good enough to go to school tomorrow (even more ass fuck)
Green Day is saving the night, listening through the records and damn memories from 06, they're just flooding back <3
I remember when I was a total GD nerd, with lyrics all over my walls, pictures and posters everywhere and my own drawing of the Warning sign (that I still have left<3)
Those were good times. No worries (well sort of xD) and just chillin in Falun.

But now, back to the effing potatoes... effing toes

Kommentarer
Postat av: marika

HAHAHA! aw, cutiepie! coffeemaniaaaac! <3

2009-10-13 @ 21:23:27
URL: http://poignant.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback