Obstacle Course

So, today I'm going to do a military obstacle course... I'm nervous as fucking hell, because it have rained and that means the course will be slippery... Hopefully I won't be dead at the end of the day (I'm clumsy, okay!)
We have this with school, I chose the Military course and swimming, though the swimming will be chill the military won't. The reason I chose that is because I wanna test myself! See my own strength (and feel like a real man! YEAH!)
Though I will be kinda lonely... No one from my class is doing the military shit in the morning, some are doing it in the afternoon... though I see it as if you do it then you'll just be tired as fuck from the thing you did before... I'm strange, but isn't that true? You don't really get healthy energy from McDonald's anyways.
Though I'm going home to eat my lunch (Because I CAN! Yes!)
And then the swimming is where I used to train before (like, wooh, I was a reeeeeal athlete once lol, now I'm just skinny and fat... at the same time... woot?)

Anyways, gotta catch the train now! kthxbye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback