Medical

This entry is something that is really serious for once. Something I usually don't discuss.
*

Tomorrow I will be heading to the doctor. You know I have skin issues, that I gladly Don't talk about, because hey, who wants to tell their friends they have Fungus (Mycosis) growing on their body? Hella fun!
It's a condition I will have to live with all my life (a diagnose I got when I was about 9) which includes Mycosis, Rash/Eczema and dry skin (whereas I shed like snake sometimes, humor it up!).
When I was younger I only had the rash, when I was six I was covered in it, it's on later years I got the.. other stuff.
I've had creams upon creams to try and get it all away, but they only help for the moment (which I'm glad for).
The winter is the worst. The cold tears on my skin and it dries out even easier.
And water... I'm almost allergic to it.
I still can't accept that I have this... Disease for the rest of my life, I will hate myself for the rest of my life, no matter how pretty I get I will always have that stuff on me, inside me.
I don't complain about this, I don't talk about it ever, I try to avoid questions as much as possible, but right now I had to get it out, because no one really knows about it.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback