Found it

So I can't read text messages properly according to my friend, but reading back I asked her if she had my costumes and she said no. Bitch. She had them all the time, she's the one that can't write! :(
I've stressed myself to max today, I didn't eat breakfast or lunch, though now I've eaten dinner (yum). although I had a lot of energy considering I didn't eat!

Anyways, I checked the Premise with my two friends and we've carried about 45 chairs up some stairs, moved tables, paintings and loads of shit.
And it was cleaned before we got there....
But the good thing was that it was big. and I've been there before when I was like 4-6 and it was like memories flooding back haha.
Anyways, tomorrow I'll be working instead of my mom cause she's sick. I hate my job and I hate working alone on weekdays because then I have to make an order and that is troublesome. I want help!
And I have to wake up at 5AM.
I'm a teenager, I want sleep !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback