Eat shit!

Yeah, I'm pissed! the last entry you can just forget, I never got to the obstacle course because the teachers can't plan! Man! I was pretty psyched for this!!! Poop!
Anyways, I got to the train station, 10 min before we were to meet up, no one was there, so I started walking around and looking for the place (walking in the wrong direction), asked a dude which way the castle was (it's called Karlbergs slott) and he said that it's the opposite direction about 2km from here. So I started walking back, the clock now 10 (it started at 9.40) and then I went to a view... place.. thingy... whatever, and I saw the ''castle'' and the students! But they were about 1 km away (couldn't scream)
So I walked there, when I got there the place was empty... I wandered around for a bit (like 10 min?) then went back to the entry of the place and found a map... the obstacle course was all way at the end of this thing... so I went home. I was not gonna walk all that way, I was late anyways, I'm going to swim at least!
Fuck I'm pissed, my school suck at this! It's good otherwise, but I'm still pissed! I wanted to do this!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Sv: TH-konsert :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

2009-10-25 @ 08:37:12
URL: http://fliegen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback