draw draw!

So Deviant Art makes me wanna draw again! But I draw crapily now since I haven't really put much effort into my drawings and my skillz have started to fly away with me lazily trying to catch it.
So I'm extremely bored right now and I'm going to draw something. I really need to practice more and get me back up on the horse!


I have a 500-kr bill beside me, I don't know what I should do with it yet (I'm thinking I should save it for the weekends-working-food, but still not, I have more money :P)
I wanna go see a lot of movies right now, so I'm willing if you are ;)
I'm not going to movies myself ever again, most boring thing EVUR! D:
I wanna see inglourious basterds, Final Destination 3D, The Hangover, Sommaren med Göran, Ponyo and Year One! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback