Come one, it's only 27$

Yes, so I re-ordered the effing shit and now I'm 27 dollars short to be able to pay for it, because the re-fonding takes almost 2 weeks!!!!! Though I' getting my mom to put in 70$ on my account (I gave her 70 loose)
So I have 5 days on me to pay for it until they cancel it, though for me to get it at the 30th I have to pay today (I have 8 hours on me)
So hopefully my mom will transfer it now and then I can pay and they can start preparing me order!! <3333

Man I can't wait for Halloween! Though I will not be able to throw a party here since my sister is doing so (bitch) because it's her birthday then (super bitch :( she's turning 22 O_O) and yeah well, my mom refuses to call the landlord hag, so I could possibly rent a place for that night. But that woman is apparently a complete witchbitch and haven't gotten cock in a very very very long time!
My sister tried to rent once but the bitch said: no, you're going to be loud, obnoxious and drinking!
Then she hung up, my sister was 13 then....
Anyways, so I'm looking for a place to be (but everywhere I look it's only offices :S)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback