cinnannanmonm... Bun!

Cinnamon Buns! It's that day kids when you either bake a whole shit load of buns or just buy a few for your family!
I'm one of those that bake a shit load and then have a tummy ache without knowing why! :D
Heh, so I've already eaten a lot of dough haha! I'm schappy!

So Yesterday my friend had a 18th birthday thingy where the ones 18+ go out clubbing afterwards and you who's only 17 go home :D Though I went to a movie night! Met someone new who was totally awesome! And Every girl in the room was wooed by him (I'm not kidding, and everyone's pissed cause they're not the ones getting him)
Though I enjoyed being in his company as a friend (although I wouldn't mind fucking his brains out, Moahaha!)
haha, I'm going to hell! x)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHHAHAHA <3

2009-10-04 @ 19:19:22
URL: http://fliegen.blogg.se/
Postat av: marika

that's because he's already mine ;) <3

2009-10-11 @ 17:08:40
URL: http://poignant.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback