The end is near

or not. So yes I did see '2012' today, well yesterday technically. anyways, it was okay! The special effects were real good and John Cusak was awesome as always. But I got so irritated towards the end when Jackson was diving, no wait sorry- was Going to dive, and everyone was like: Don't go, I love you, hug me, fuck me, kiss me and what the fuck not, and the rest of the ship was: MATEY GET THAT THING AWAY OR WE'LL ALL DIEE!!!! there's not much time left!
And there they were hugging the fuck out of time -.-
Oh an Sasha :( Damn, cute Russian boy!
He kicked death in the face but got roundhouse kicked so hard Chuck Norris would've been proud.
But you it was worth seeing (since I wasn't the one paying, the benefit of going to the movies with your parents) but I don't really really recommend it, you should rather rent it, though then the effects are a tad bit ruined.
So if you want to see a good BLAM movie see it, if not, don't.
But I would give it 5/10
Good acting and all, but dramatic action, it just doesn't go well.


Also, I bought Guitar Hero 5 today, it is tots rad! haha! But it got some really good songs even if I've only gotten through like 2 venues (I started playing it after I got home from the movies, which was about 18.30) but when it comes to singing.. the game goes: FUCK YOU!
I can't sing okay, even though I was in choirs from when I was 5-10 (then I went on to piano, because I couldn't sing, then piano got boring and I moved onto Guitar, though I miss piano... I wanna learn to play the drums!) and I had big problems with getting a gold record with vocals!
I can keep a effing note, but I don't really know the songs... hehe.
Gimme some Green Day and I'll kick the song's ass! (or not)
I want a Green Day Guitar Hero. Fuck Aerosmith! I want meh some Green Day riffs and god the solos and Tré's drumming ooooh<3
uuuh, I should sleep now, kthnxbye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback