Sizzle!

Zup! I've come to mind that I change my style kind of... I mix a lot.
I also found my Green Day bracelets that I made in sixth grade (when I was a lil Green Day Nerd, like seriously... I wore a black shirt and a red tie... everywhere...) and I wanted to remake them, not remake, but so I can use them again, cause they're pretty sweet. But since I made them with just thread, once I took 'em off, I wouldn't be able to wear them again (had to cut them off), so now I'm thinking about how I should make them wearable again. I want them for London :D
Or I could make new ones, not that hard... just need to buy a bunch of bracelet thingy stuff... and stuff... I think...
uuuhhh...

One more thing, uh, mah, I need 200 dollars because.. I need a fix (oh spike <3)

No, but seriously, two more things, I'm gonna to borrow my teachers 'An Interview with a Vampire' books since I finished another anne rice book and I loved it (The Mummy or Ramses the Damned, go read it!). I like my teacher, he's awesome!!
And the other thing, tomorrow I'm going to work after school, directly after, whoop! and then after that I'm heading to youth church, haven't met a lot of people in a long time!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback