PUMPKIN!

I hearted my pumpkins! haha, I made a bat and a scary ass smiling shizzle (which was supposed to be a welcome sign ... it didn't go well..)
Anyways, yesterday was a fucking successful party! I had great fun and damn I was sexy! I was so hawt I got the Humps! WOOH! But since we had to go outside where it was cold I didn't get the real humps, because it was 'too' cold. Soooo close on ending my one year anniversary. Same thing last year, I was really close on getting the real humps but no. HAHA! I'm not supposed to have sex on Halloween I guess! I'll prolly give birth to an alien if I do! <3

Anyways, today I had to clean everything up and then one of the board members comes down (out of effing nowhere) and starts yelling that it looks like a pigstine (which it did haha) and said that we can't clean cuase we're young and don't have the experience. My friend got pissed and they had a word fight while I went around and kept on sweeping (I handle those situations so well xD). Anyways so she left for a while and I called my parents because we couldn't not clean all that by ourselves. (because everybody else was sleeping and couldn't help us clean)
And my mom even got pissed at that bitch (she was like 80), but she didn't have such as a bad mouth as my friend (whom actually got a little bit rough mouthed when she needn't) and we cleaned that place and bitch had to eat her fucking words because we cleaned and we cleaned it Good!
I do not like the elder. They have no LIFE! Grrr!

Now I have to sleep. I think I have to go to school tomorrow even though I'm just as sick as my mother.
G'night All you lovely ladybirds and monkeyboys!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback