Oh brother

I know, two in a row, but STFU!
My brother stole my mouse because mom took his away since he doesn't go to school (instead he plays video games) and so I went to get it back and bitch starts flailing and we start fighting. Eventually I turn off his computer because I'm deliberately pissed. and then he starts destroying my mouse... like a retarded child. So I try to pry it out of his hands, which doesn't work, bitch got an iron grip, and it makes plastic-popping sounds, so I bite his hand, still nothing, eventually our mom comes in and he lets go of the wrecked mouse. Though I fixed it with some violence (it's still working) and he inspects the bite mark I made. I bit him so hard it almost went through his skin. He did deserve it but still not. But I got so fucking pissed and yeah me and anger sometimes just clashes.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback