Nom nom kitteh

I hope you've seen the Nom nom kitteh because it's adorable and me and my sister walk around the apartment om noming to each other like the kitteh. We're retarded you may think and you may be correct.

Anyways, I'm trying desperately to draw, it is going down the drain to say the least. I tried my hands on an alligator (it looks like a pile of poop) and now I just doodle in class.

By the way, I made mayonnaise in class today, again. we did it last week, but damn, my mayo-arm is getting way better (it've changed name from Hand-job-arm since I haven't given one in a long time, sad story)
When I've finished school I will have a huge right arm and a tiny left arm. And people will now: I'm mayo girl!
;D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback