music

I kinda bought my own x-mas gift today... since it's black friday many stores have sales, and apple was one of them, and with my student card thingy I got some money off and free engraving and shipping (awesomeness)
and so I've asked my parents if they could pay me back so they technically bought it for me (and that way I can buy gifts to other people, my money just went down the drain from the ticket and that iPod.)

blurgh, anyways, it's Friday and that means tomorrow I'm working ;D and on Sunday I'll be going to a sushi/wok/ice cream buffé Yeah, suck on that bitch, ICE CREAM BUFFÈ! Mehehehehe!
and I'll be seeing New Moon :3 Searching for Jacobs nipple 8D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback