Flight!

Tomorrow I'll be ordering a ticket for London! Because I get my paycheck tomorrow <3
and I have to buy Christmas presents :( that blows.... hate shopping, blurgh, unless it's for awesome shirts or skate shoes |3 ... oh and no I'm not a dude, dude! just a dude trapped in a girls curvy body (mmm, curvy)
uuuuuuuuuuuuh.... no

Anyways, went to the party saturday, I had fun even though someone ruined my night by making me feel guilty. Jeez, I wanted a cute face to fuck on halloween man, I don't him as my boyfriend... and he only liked me because I'm ginger at the time... thumbs up bitch.
Also I've sworn to talk more to my guitar buddy! Even though I was a little drunk I remember it.. sadly... I'm a coward, I've only talked to the guy like half a time!? :D I'm great at convos you see! :3

Went to the dentist yesterday... took a cast of my teeth which almost made me throw up (yay for gag reflexes.. you're not wanted 'growl') and made me feel a little sick for the rest of the day. And I'm going back next Thursday to talk about the braces thing and even Maybe put in the top one! (YAY, finally getting straight teeth, effing faggots!... hehe, puns)

Going to bed nao, can't wait to order me tickets :'3 LONDON <33333333

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback