Caught in a Bad Bromance

I love Shane Dawson and The Station man! Both of their 'Bad Romance' spoofs are hilarious!
Don't know why people aren't liking The Stations videos :s I love them! It's my kind of humor :3

Anyways, made saffron buns, like a lot of 'em, put the major part of them in the freezer and they took up a whole box :D
But saffron is hella expensive this year, it's expensive every year but since the crops we're Really bad this year it's even more expensive :( last year it was about 20-25 for 0.5g this year it's between 27-35, you may think it's not much but it is, mostly because I used 3 bags (1.5g) and that almost comes up to 100kr. I'm glad I don't have a bakery right now, I don't even wanna think about the kilo price!
But those who sell buns don't use saffron (at least not the cheap places like press stop), maybe just a very small amount (like 0.25g for 2 batches, which should contain at least 1.5)
But enough about saffron.
I'm going to bed!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback