Bring that shovel!

I'm sick... as always. Now I have a terrible sore throat that keeps killing me whenever I swallow (hehe), so I've been home for the past 2 days. Haven't taken a shower in the last 2 days either, y-u-u-u-mmy.
Anyways, I seriously have to phone about the tickets.
It's making me nervous knowing that they're only sending them out a week before the show.
And the possibility that it might not arrive until 48 hours before the show! And then you HAVE to call them to see what the eff is wrong.
You notice I'm nervous? And it's still 7 months left til the actual show. hehe. I tend to panic.

blargh, anyways, back to school tomorrow. I feel better though still not. I have a test tomorrow about grains.

Kommentarer
Postat av: marika

ohhoohohho, thats a possibility!<3

2009-11-11 @ 15:44:13
URL: http://poignant.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback