We all float down here... hehe (flodflod/riverriver)

So today, or more like yesterday (since it's saturday nao), I saw 'Harold and Kumar Go To White Castle'. Gotta admit it was an awesome movie!! Though Pineapple Express is better, even if they didn't have an 'flying' cheetah.
And a few seconds ago I watched tha second part of 'It'. Can't belive how bad the effects were in like '90, haha, it's horrible! the book is so much better but darn is it sometimes boring!! It's 1189 fucking pages and the print is like size... 10! (I estimate this size to aboat... 12 so yeah.... hope u got the picture there...)

haha, also had nationell test today... in spanish... oralwise (hehe).... well at least me and my partner weren't worse... just second worse xD
I cannot speak  spanish dude, it just doesn't.... BAH, Work! Though My partner, the... the... ehm... wow, there is no nickname for him... well w/e, my partner ruled... over me.. kinda. It will be because of him if we actually succeed in getting an G... minus... at least! I hope we won't get an IG... no funny ...

I have to sleep nao... Think I'm gonna look for a dress... to prom... I don't wanna goooooooooooooooo... and the fucktards that are arranging it have set the most stupidest date for the 'pay date'... the 18th... I have no money... and I get my pay the 23rd... like everybody fucking else here in Sweden... and they said 'yeah well we all pay for it ourselves, not our parents'
Who gives a crap if not your dad is paying?? And it will probably actually BE your sweetiest daddy that pays for it anyways! and the question was WHY didn't you set the date Closer to when everyone gets their salary and childsupport!??? in the middle of the month NO one has cash!!
I HAVE to sleep now, I'm geting to... psyched about this... Growl

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback