Twist twist!

haha, yesterday was hell!!
We played twsiter all night! Advice: Warm up before you play twister! Because darn, I've stretched parts of my body I've never thought were possible and it hurts!
And I really fought to win!! I even fought so hard I fell into a book shelf and hurt my back and elbow! SO WORTH IT!
And I even broke the playing field, the little paper carpet was so small (and from Mc Donald's) and so I kinda slipped and it was like a battlefield!!!  there was blood.
And we had to tejp it together and to the floor...

But today I am going to a birthday party, and I have to buy TWO gifts becuase there's two people birthdaying! and I don't have any money... but the 25th, damn will I be a little rich :D I will get the pay check from easter!!! 4000 kr and I shall save some of that money for London and about 500 is going to the GD concert and hopefully there will be tickets left for Metal town!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback